Other knitting projects

Here is one of my other knitting projects:

Bah!  Isn’t it lovely? I started it before I caved and bought yarn for the Elsie Sundress… It’s almost finished.  It will be finished before our beach trip this summer!

I’m halfway done on one strap, but I think I’m going to modify the pattern and remove the button. It will just be a solid strap.  (Wish me luck, I haven’t modified much in the way of knitting patterns.  Ever…) I’m going to have to force myself to finish this and possibly a pair of socks before I move on to the matching Elsie Sweater…  🙂

Pattern: Madison Top by Bella Dee Designs on Ravelry.

Yarn: I Love this Yarn in soft pink from Hobby Lobby.

 

Thanks for reading!

About Castle in the Air

I love to knit, crochet, sew, craft, scrapbook, and play with my little girl! I have an Etsy shop: www.CastleintheAir.etsy.com and I'm going to keep you posted on the stories that come from trying to run a successful shop, and still find the time to do everything else!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

